- Buys all battlemaps
- Get 50, 100, 200, 500 coins
- Wins all Divisions maps
- Get 100% Ranks
- Use Co-power all characters
EDITs
- Wons battles all missions as Advance Campaigns
- Wons battles all missions with S Ranks as Advance Campaigns

This games have 60 cheevos or more, any suggestions or opinions?

StingX2
Posted: 13 Aug, 2014 11:57
None but been holding off on playing this until the achievements appeared so very excited!

Scott
Posted: 13 Aug, 2014 12:27
Nice work ! I can't wait to give these a go, this is one of my favourites :D

Ueki420
Posted: 13 Aug, 2014 18:41
Last Edit: 13 Aug, 2014 19:19
I am SOOOOO looking forward to this! Do you have achievements for taking certain paths? Like when you have choices between C.O.s or being able to go on one of the secret missions? I'm also hoping to try and poke at you to also please do Advance Wars 2! I'm new to site and have not yet tried to make achievements but Advance Wars 1 and 2 were the first games I thought of that I didn't see a list for. If I can assist you in anyway please PM me. Thank you for your hard work towards Advance Wars I am excited to play it whenever you have finished :)

Nomstuff
Posted: 13 Aug, 2014 19:26
I love this game.

Pereira006
Posted: 13 Aug, 2014 21:19
You have choose C.O.s because there lot missions, full is 21, some people finish game are 20 or 19... this made me little confuse lol
Also I will do Advance Wars 2 after 1 year or less.
Trying make achievements in GBA is very hard than other emulador, you can pratice GBC or NEs is easy make achievements.

- Complete Fields trainings -> DONE
- Get all A ranks the Fields Trainings -> DONE

20% to finish cheevos

Pereira006
Posted: 14 Aug, 2014 06:22
Everthing done!!!!!

91 cheevos, 400 points, enjoy!
bug or something bad, pls report

SamuraiGoroh
Posted: 22 Aug, 2015 02:20
I've reported a few of them. I'm positive I should have all by now, but many did not got unlocked.

Most noticeable are: