gunstar heroes (euro).bin
RA Checksum: 3fb8a8dfd2cfea48ae3d378918691ee7
CRC32 Checksum: 866ED9D0

Resources:
GameFAQs
Longplay
Wikipedia

Posted: 02 Dec, 2013 00:54
Would love to get this one completed. What more is there to add really? Complete a level without firing a bullet? Without taking a hit? Using only a particular weapon?

Posted: 20 Aug, 2015 00:14
Last Edit: 21 Aug, 2015 00:13
I added three other achievement to this game in attempt to make a complete set:
-Defeat Pink without taking damage.
-Defeat Black without taking damage.
-Defeat 2 of seven force's in a row form without taking damage.
-Defeat Orange without taking damage.

Anyway it's my first time making achievements, I tested them a little bit and they worked fine.

Posted: 23 Aug, 2015 17:42
Last Edit: 07 Apr, 2016 13:03
I added two other achievements.

-Defeat Smash Daisaku without taking damage in saving Yellow Stage.
-Beat the game with only the fire weapon in the first slot for the whole game.

So now we have a complete set with 20 achievements.

Posted: 24 Aug, 2015 15:15
I want to try to make leaderboards and maybe rich presence script. But I think I need to be made into a developer by the admins.

Posted: 24 Aug, 2015 17:50
Give it a shot.

Posted: 24 Aug, 2015 19:20
Thank you.

Posted: 07 Mar, 2018 02:07
Last Edit: 07 Mar, 2018 02:10
There seems to be a bug in the leaderboards. I didn't die at all on Normal and topped the current leaderboard easily (it was at some silly score beginning with 5 once you beat the final boss, he gave a lot of points) except the RA score tracker reset/showed zero score once the game hit the ending/credits and remained there even when the game returned to the title screen. Score didn't get logged (though my earlier in the evening run did where I didn't finish the game).

Not that fussed, but I was excited and all once destroying the leaderboard. :( A fix sometime would be welcome, this is a game that deserves it.

RAGens emulator.

Posted: 12 Feb, 2019 05:18